Executive Committee
(As of June 2002)

  • Tim Bryson, Chair (from 4/2002)
  • Alan Grosenheider, outgoing Chair (remains ex officio on Committee from 4/2002)
  • March Rader, Treasurer (till 4/2004)
  • James Simon (ex officio representing Center for Research Libraries)
  • Allen Thrasher (ex officio representing Library of Congress)
  • Philip McEldowney (ex officio, as co-editor of South Asia Library Notes And Queries)

    [ Previous lists: as of June 2002, December 1999]
    Back to Executive Committee

    Updated last -
    by Philip McEldowney

    Return to CONSALD