Executive Committee

(Up to June 2002)

  • Alan Grosenheider, Chair (from 4/2000)
  • Suzanne McMahon, outgoing Chair (remains ex officio on Committee till 4/2002)
  • Merry Burlingham, Treasurer (extended till 4/2002)
  • James Simon (ex officio representing Center for Research Libraries)
  • Allen Thrasher (ex officio representing Library of Congress)
  • Philip McEldowney (ex officio, as co-editor of South Asia Library Notes And Queries)

    [ Previous list: as of December 1999]

    Updated last -
    by Philip McEldowney

    Return to CONSALD